Name: William Mitch

Year Initiated?

2008 – Spring

Why Did You Choose Phi Sig?

I joined Phi Sigma Kappa because I was attracted to the organization’s cardinal principals.

Also, Wes Graham made me.

Nickname & Ritual Number (If You Remember)?

Billiam  “2456”

Occupation?

Television & Corporate Video Producer

Where Do You Live Now?

Jackson, MI

Favorite Memory/Story From When You Were Active?

A chili-dog eating contest at the Phi Sig house. I believe it was a brotherhood event. The event was just tons of fun; laughing, joking and having a good time.
I think it sticks in my head because it was the simple joy of brotherhood.

Also, Ben Creger barfed up an entire hot dog almost completely intact.

Leave a Reply

